General April 15, 2015


It is vital we show our legislators how serious we are about this bill. Thanks to the efforts of Ted Trask, we have 4 out of 9 committee members supporting the bill. We need just one more to get it out of committee. Here is the list of Public Safety Committee Members. If you click on their name, it will take you to their email page to send them a message:

Chair Rep. Roger Goodman– 45th Leg. Dist.  //  Vice Chair- Rep. Tina Orwall– 33rd Leg. Dist.

Rep. Brad Klippert– 8th Leg. Dist.  //  Rep. Dave Hayes– 10th Leg. Dist.

Rep. Sherry Appleton– 23rd Leg. Dist.  //  Rep. Dan Griffey-35th Leg. Dist.

Rep. Luis Moscoso– First Leg. Dist.  //  Rep. Eric Pettigrew– 37th Leg. Dist

Rep. Lynda Wilson– 17th Leg. Dist.

If you are only going to contact one person, please make it the Chair, Rep. Goodman.

To go to the Public Safety Committee page, click here.  The phone numbers for each members offices are listed in case you want to make it a little more personal.

Together we can do this!

For a full list of the House of Representatives, click here.

For a full list of State Senators, click here.

Leave a Reply